Dymond Fluke 79 Series Ii Review

Hydra Series II Data Bucket TestWorld

79/26

fluke 79 series ii review

www.download-service-manuals.com. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Fluke 77 Series II Multimeter Case Leads at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!, This is a children's movie with enough darker undertones to appeal to adult audiences as well. It is the story of a man who dies and finds himself reincarnated as Fluke, a large dog. The man.

FLUKE 79 3 series datasheet & applicatoin notes

FLUKE 115 FLUKE MultimГЁtre numГ©rique pour. Fluke 79-3 TRUE RMS Multimeter, Industrial. Introducing the rugged new Fluke 70 Series III Digital Multimeters Rough handling and high voltage are tough on a meter., Fluke 434-II/435-II/437-II Users Manual 1-4 # Description 1 Power Quality Analyzer Fluke 43x Series II + Side Strap, Battery Pack BP290 (28 Wh) and 8 GB SD Memory Card Installed 2 Decal Set for Input Sockets (EU & UK, EU, China, UK, US, Canada) 3 Hang Strap 4 Alligator Clips. Set of 5 5 Test Leads, 2.5 m + Color Coding Clips. Set of 5.

Genuine FLUKE MULTIMETER Spares Parts, Every Part , Every Model , Search more then 2,000,000 Appliance Parts, Free Delivery Only nine models are affected: the Fluke Series III, Model 21, 23, 26, 70, 73, 75, 77, 79 and Series II, Model 73. Safety Features. What the IEC 1010-1 safety standard means to you . As electrical systems grow more and more complex, spikes, transients, surges, and sudden overvoltage events become more common. These can trigger a sequence of events that may lead to serious injury. Which is why

26/11/2014В В· Hi all, I have a Fluke 79 series III meter that was given to me a couple months ago by a friend who was returning to live in the UK. I live in Canada. The meter is fine except that the LCD screen on it is shot. It was left out in the cold overnight before it was given to me so the screen is largely black and is no longer legible at all. 24/04/2011В В· Introduction to Fluke multimeter for use at Oswego High School.

Fluke 79-3 TRUE RMS Multimeter, Industrial. Introducing the rugged new Fluke 70 Series III Digital Multimeters Rough handling and high voltage are tough on a meter. 79-3 digital multimeter, rms 4000 points,1000v cat ii europe

Fluke Diagrams, Schematics and Service Manuals - download for free! Including: fluke 10 11 12 service, fluke 10 user, fluke 17b multimeter schematics, fluke 27 multimeter service manual, fluke 39.41b use'r manual, fluke 51 52 thermometer service manual, fluke 77 75 23 21 instruction sheet, fluke 77 series 3 multimeter service manual, fluke 77 series iii service manual, fluke 77 series iv users Catalog Datasheet MFG & Type PDF Document Tags; FLUKE 79 III manual. Abstract: FLUKE 77 series II service manual FLUKE 87 iii service manual FLUKE 87 iii manual FLUKE 79III manual FLUKE 79 3 series FLUKE 79 manual SERVICE MANUAL OF FLUKE 175 FLUKE 77 series II manual FLUKE 187 manual

Fluke 434-II/435-II/437-II Users Manual 1-4 # Description 1 Power Quality Analyzer Fluke 43x Series II + Side Strap, Battery Pack BP290 (28 Wh) and 8 GB SD Memory Card Installed 2 Decal Set for Input Sockets (EU & UK, EU, China, UK, US, Canada) 3 Hang Strap 4 Alligator Clips. Set of 5 5 Test Leads, 2.5 m + Color Coding Clips. Set of 5 This is the manual page for Fluke. Here you will find instruction manuals, service manuals, user guides schematic, brochures etc.

Full text of "FLUKE 77, 75, 73, 70, 23, 21 Series II Service" See other formats For the benefit and convenience of its customers, Fluke Corporation (Fluke) has reproduced this copy of a manual which is no longer in production. Review Summary For : Fluke 73 / 77 Series Digital Multimeter; Reviews: 20 MSRP: 151, Model 73; $199, Model 77; Description: Rough handling and high voltage are tough on a meter. But the Fluke 73 and 77 Series III DMMs take it all in stride. They're built tough inside and out. With overvoltage protection to guard against spikes up to 6 kV, and

FLUKE 79 SERIES II Display Repair Kit and Step by Step Photo Instructions - $19.99. ***This Auction is for (2)Two replacement Elastomers and Digital Download of the Step by Step Photo Instructions. No Meters or Meter LCD Displays are included in this auction. This Kit will not work if the LCD Display is Broken*** These are New Style Gray Elastomers Made in the U.S.A. Fluke 77 Series III Repair . Fluke's 77 Series III Multimeter is an industrial quality, all-around performance multimeter. Part replacements for the device range from simple to …

26/11/2014В В· Hi all, I have a Fluke 79 series III meter that was given to me a couple months ago by a friend who was returning to live in the UK. I live in Canada. The meter is fine except that the LCD screen on it is shot. It was left out in the cold overnight before it was given to me so the screen is largely black and is no longer legible at all. Full text of "FLUKE 77, 75, 73, 70, 23, 21 Series II Service" See other formats For the benefit and convenience of its customers, Fluke Corporation (Fluke) has reproduced this copy of a manual which is no longer in production.

Created Date: 8/9/2006 10:16:18 AM Fluke LCD Display for 29 Series II and 79 Series I . VГ©ritable fluke 79 . TrГЁs bon Г©tat , pas de tГўche . Remise en main propre, envoi possible Г  vos frais.. Pour consulter mes autres annonce , taper sousoudans le moteur de recherche Prix 9,08 .

Fluke 434-II/435-II/437-II Users Manual 1-4 # Description 1 Power Quality Analyzer Fluke 43x Series II + Side Strap, Battery Pack BP290 (28 Wh) and 8 GB SD Memory Card Installed 2 Decal Set for Input Sockets (EU & UK, EU, China, UK, US, Canada) 3 Hang Strap 4 Alligator Clips. Set of 5 5 Test Leads, 2.5 m + Color Coding Clips. Set of 5 Fluke’s warranty obligation is limited, at Fluke’s option, to refund of the purchase price, free of charge repair, or replacement of a defective product which is returned to a Fluke authorized service center within the warranty period. To obtain warranty service, contact your nearest Fluke authorized service center or …

Fluke 79-3 TRUE RMS Multimeter, Industrial. Introducing the rugged new Fluke 70 Series III Digital Multimeters Rough handling and high voltage are tough on a meter. FLUKE 79 SERIES II MANUAL PDF FLUKE 79 SERIES II MANUAL PDF - Are you looking for Ebook fluke 79 series ii manual PDF? You will be glad to know that right now fluke 79 series ii manual PDF is available on our online library. With our online resources, you can find fluke 79 series ii manual or just about any type of ebooks, for any type of

By checking this box, I agree to receive marketing communications and product offers by email from Fluke Electronics Corporation, transacting under Fluke Industrial, or … 24/01/2020 · Sundance 2020: Sexual misconduct accusations against creator John Kricfalusi have forever tainted the legacy of this cult series, but the movie avoids that topic as much as possible

Multimeter review / buyers guide Fluke 177 / 179 Part 2

fluke 79 series ii review

FLUKE 79 SERVICE MANUAL Pdf Download.. 24/01/2020В В· Sundance 2020: Sexual misconduct accusations against creator John Kricfalusi have forever tainted the legacy of this cult series, but the movie avoids that topic as much as possible, Buy Fluke 79 III True rms Multimeter and more from our comprehensive selection of Fluke 70Series AnalogDigital Multimeters..

Fluke 430-II user manual ELSO Philips Service. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Fluke Corporation 73-3 Series III 600-Volt Digital Multimeter at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Read Online Now fluke 79 series iii manual Ebook PDF at our Library. Get fluke 79 series iii manual PDF file for free from our online library PDF File: fluke 79 series iii manual FLUKE 79 SERIES III MANUAL PDF fluke 79 series iii manual are a good way to achieve details about operating certainproducts. Many.

FLUKE-79-3 FLUKE - 79-3 DIGITAL Anixter

fluke 79 series ii review

79/29 Series II Fluke Corporation. Buy Fluke 79 III True rms Multimeter and more from our comprehensive selection of Fluke 70Series AnalogDigital Multimeters. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fluke_Corporation Consult the Fluke 77 Series III Multimeter Manufacturer Support Materials for more repair advice and guides on part replacement, testing, and cleaning. The Fluke 77 Series III Multimeter Instruction Sheet is another useful resource for understanding how to use the multimeter and fix its basic issues. If all else fails, you can find the Fluke 77.

fluke 79 series ii review


18/05/2019В В· I received the Fluke 77-IV Digital Multimeter with the leads and instruction booklet, though it was missing the DVD as shown in the add picture. So if this is a selling point for your purchase, know it did not come with one. I plan to contact Fluke via Amazon to see if this was an order mistake. 26/01/2012В В· This is a review of the Fluke 177. This is Fluke's true RMS digital multimeter with 6000 count. This is an entry level multimeter for electrical / electronics. This is Fluke's true RMS digital

Catalog Datasheet MFG & Type PDF Document Tags; FLUKE 79 III manual. Abstract: FLUKE 77 series II service manual FLUKE 87 iii service manual FLUKE 87 iii manual FLUKE 79III manual FLUKE 79 3 series FLUKE 79 manual SERVICE MANUAL OF FLUKE 175 FLUKE 77 series II manual FLUKE 187 manual Buy Fluke 79 III True rms Multimeter and more from our comprehensive selection of Fluke 70Series AnalogDigital Multimeters.

By checking this box, I agree to receive marketing communications and product offers by email from Fluke Electronics Corporation, transacting under Fluke Industrial, or … View and Download Fluke 79 service manual online. II Series. 79 Multimeter pdf manual download. Also for: 29.

Fluke 434-II/435-II/437-II Users Manual 1-4 # Description 1 Power Quality Analyzer Fluke 43x Series II + Side Strap, Battery Pack BP290 (28 Wh) and 8 GB SD Memory Card Installed 2 Decal Set for Input Sockets (New EU & UK, EU, China, UK, US, Canada) 3 Hang Strap 4 Alligator Clips. Set of 5 5 Test Leads, 2.5 m + Color Coding Clips. Set of 5 and improved Fluke 80 Series III digital multimeters The most versatile meters on the market just got better. Since their introduction, Fluke 80 Series digital multimeters (DMMs) have led the industry in versatile performance, accuracy, and rugged durability. Now the new Fluke 80 Series III DMMs push that lead even further. With a host of new

Created Date: 8/9/2006 10:16:18 AM Full text of "FLUKE 77, 75, 73, 70, 23, 21 Series II Service" See other formats For the benefit and convenience of its customers, Fluke Corporation (Fluke) has reproduced this copy of a manual which is no longer in production.

24/04/2011В В· Introduction to Fluke multimeter for use at Oswego High School. Only nine models are affected: the Fluke Series III, Model 21, 23, 26, 70, 73, 75, 77, 79 and Series II, Model 73. Safety Features. What the IEC 1010-1 safety standard means to you . As electrical systems grow more and more complex, spikes, transients, surges, and sudden overvoltage events become more common. These can trigger a sequence of events that may lead to serious injury. Which is why

Genuine FLUKE MULTIMETER Spares Parts, Every Part , Every Model , Search more then 2,000,000 Appliance Parts, Free Delivery 18/05/2019В В· I received the Fluke 77-IV Digital Multimeter with the leads and instruction booklet, though it was missing the DVD as shown in the add picture. So if this is a selling point for your purchase, know it did not come with one. I plan to contact Fluke via Amazon to see if this was an order mistake.

and improved Fluke 80 Series III digital multimeters The most versatile meters on the market just got better. Since their introduction, Fluke 80 Series digital multimeters (DMMs) have led the industry in versatile performance, accuracy, and rugged durability. Now the new Fluke 80 Series III DMMs push that lead even further. With a host of new En commandant ThermomГЁtre numГ©rique enregistreur 52 FLUKE 52-II ou tout autre ThermomГЁtres numГ©riques sur fr.rs-online.com, vous ГЄtes livrГ©s en 24h et bГ©nГ©ficiez des meilleurs services et des prix les plus bas sur une large gamme de composants.

Fluke 77 Series III Repair iFixit

fluke 79 series ii review

Multimeter review / buyers guide Fluke 177 / 179 Part 2. 3 Fluke Corporation Fluke 430 Series II Three-Phase Energy and Power Quality Analyzers Technical specifications Specifications are valid for models Fluke 434-II, Fluke 435-II, Fluke 437-II unless otherwise specified. Specificatons for Amp and Watt readings are based upon i430-Flexi-TF unless otherwise specified. Input characteristics, Buy Fluke 79-III True-rms Multimeter and more from our comprehensive selection of Fluke 70-Series Analog/Digital Multimeters.

Fluke 79 III True rms Multimeter from Davis Instruments

"Hillary" review Scorching contempt is this trailblazer's. Fluke Diagrams, Schematics and Service Manuals - download for free! Including: fluke 10 11 12 service, fluke 10 user, fluke 17b multimeter schematics, fluke 27 multimeter service manual, fluke 39.41b use'r manual, fluke 51 52 thermometer service manual, fluke 77 75 23 21 instruction sheet, fluke 77 series 3 multimeter service manual, fluke 77 series iii service manual, fluke 77 series iv users, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Fluke Corporation 73-3 Series III 600-Volt Digital Multimeter at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

En commandant ThermomГЁtre numГ©rique enregistreur 52 FLUKE 52-II ou tout autre ThermomГЁtres numГ©riques sur fr.rs-online.com, vous ГЄtes livrГ©s en 24h et bГ©nГ©ficiez des meilleurs services et des prix les plus bas sur une large gamme de composants. Accredited Lab that FLUKE 79 SERIES II FLUKE 79 SERIES II FLUKE. I have a Fluke 79 series III meter that was given to me a couple months ago by a Since I can't find a 79 III service manual (yet), calling Fluke probably won't get. Request any owner's manual, instructions book, user's guide, service manual, schematics, parts list. Enter brand

This is a children's movie with enough darker undertones to appeal to adult audiences as well. It is the story of a man who dies and finds himself reincarnated as Fluke, a large dog. The man En commandant ThermomГЁtre numГ©rique enregistreur 52 FLUKE 52-II ou tout autre ThermomГЁtres numГ©riques sur fr.rs-online.com, vous ГЄtes livrГ©s en 24h et bГ©nГ©ficiez des meilleurs services et des prix les plus bas sur une large gamme de composants.

26/11/2014В В· Hi all, I have a Fluke 79 series III meter that was given to me a couple months ago by a friend who was returning to live in the UK. I live in Canada. The meter is fine except that the LCD screen on it is shot. It was left out in the cold overnight before it was given to me so the screen is largely black and is no longer legible at all. Accredited Lab that FLUKE 79 SERIES II FLUKE 79 SERIES II FLUKE. I have a Fluke 79 series III meter that was given to me a couple months ago by a Since I can't find a 79 III service manual (yet), calling Fluke probably won't get. Request any owner's manual, instructions book, user's guide, service manual, schematics, parts list. Enter brand

79-3 digital multimeter, rms 4000 points,1000v cat ii europe 25/01/2020В В· "Hillary" review: Scorching contempt is this trailblazer's lot in Hulu's candid Clinton docuseries Nanette Burstein's four-part documentary series is infuriating, illuminating . . . and an all-too

Fluke 434-II/435-II/437-II Users Manual 1-4 # Description 1 Power Quality Analyzer Fluke 43x Series II + Side Strap, Battery Pack BP290 (28 Wh) and 8 GB SD Memory Card Installed 2 Decal Set for Input Sockets (EU & UK, EU, China, UK, US, Canada) 3 Hang Strap 4 Alligator Clips. Set of 5 5 Test Leads, 2.5 m + Color Coding Clips. Set of 5 We'd like your feedback. You can help us improve our website В». Thank you! Questions regarding Service, General Metrology, Certificates of Calibration or if you are in need of Technical Support can be submitted via our Support Request form.

We hope one of the documents on the related list might be meet to your demand and prerequisite. Save this Book to Read fluke 79 series ii multimeter manual PDF eBook at our Online Library. Get fluke 79 series ii multimeter manual PDF file for free from our online library PDF file: fluke 79 series ii multimeter manual Page: 2 3. Accredited Lab that FLUKE 79 SERIES II FLUKE 79 SERIES II FLUKE. I have a Fluke 79 series III meter that was given to me a couple months ago by a Since I can't find a 79 III service manual (yet), calling Fluke probably won't get. Request any owner's manual, instructions book, user's guide, service manual, schematics, parts list. Enter brand

Fluke LCD Display for 29 Series II and 79 Series I . Véritable fluke 79 . Très bon état , pas de tâche . Remise en main propre, envoi possible à vos frais.. Pour consulter mes autres annonce , taper sousoudans le moteur de recherche Prix 9,08 . Fluke 77 Series III Repair . Fluke's 77 Series III Multimeter is an industrial quality, all-around performance multimeter. Part replacements for the device range from simple to …

26/01/2012В В· This is a review of the Fluke 177. This is Fluke's true RMS digital multimeter with 6000 count. This is an entry level multimeter for electrical / electronics. This is Fluke's true RMS digital Consult the Fluke 77 Series III Multimeter Manufacturer Support Materials for more repair advice and guides on part replacement, testing, and cleaning. The Fluke 77 Series III Multimeter Instruction Sheet is another useful resource for understanding how to use the multimeter and fix its basic issues. If all else fails, you can find the Fluke 77

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Fluke 77 Series II Multimeter Case Leads at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! FLUKE 79 SERIES II Display Repair Kit and Step by Step Photo Instructions - $19.99. ***This Auction is for (2)Two replacement Elastomers and Digital Download of the Step by Step Photo Instructions. No Meters or Meter LCD Displays are included in this auction. This Kit will not work if the LCD Display is Broken*** These are New Style Gray Elastomers Made in the U.S.A.

Buy Fluke 79-III True-rms Multimeter and more from our comprehensive selection of Fluke 70-Series Analog/Digital Multimeters FLUKE 79 SERIES II MANUAL PDF FLUKE 79 SERIES II MANUAL PDF - Are you looking for Ebook fluke 79 series ii manual PDF? You will be glad to know that right now fluke 79 series ii manual PDF is available on our online library. With our online resources, you can find fluke 79 series ii manual or just about any type of ebooks, for any type of

Volvo S60 review: Sweden’s answer to the BMW 3 Series The new Volvo S60 is stylish and loaded with safety equipment but can it match its German rivals for pure driving pleasure? We find out. En commandant Thermomètre numérique enregistreur 52 FLUKE 52-II ou tout autre Thermomètres numériques sur fr.rs-online.com, vous êtes livrés en 24h et bénéficiez des meilleurs services et des prix les plus bas sur une large gamme de composants.

Fluke 77 Series III Repair . Fluke's 77 Series III Multimeter is an industrial quality, all-around performance multimeter. Part replacements for the device range from simple to … Buy Fluke 79-III True-rms Multimeter and more from our comprehensive selection of Fluke 70-Series Analog/Digital Multimeters

Availability of replacement parts is a key element in providing quick turnaround and product support for customers who perform their own maintenance. By providing quality parts we will help return your Fluke products to peak performance. All replacement parts are warranted against defects in materials and workmanship for 90 days after shipment. and improved Fluke 80 Series III digital multimeters The most versatile meters on the market just got better. Since their introduction, Fluke 80 Series digital multimeters (DMMs) have led the industry in versatile performance, accuracy, and rugged durability. Now the new Fluke 80 Series III DMMs push that lead even further. With a host of new

Fluke 77 Series III Repair . Fluke's 77 Series III Multimeter is an industrial quality, all-around performance multimeter. Part replacements for the device range from simple to … Created Date: 8/9/2006 10:16:18 AM

Fluke 77-IV Digital Multimeter Yellow - Amazon.com

fluke 79 series ii review

Fluke 79 Series III Meter Page 1 - EEVblog. 24/01/2020В В· Sundance 2020: Sexual misconduct accusations against creator John Kricfalusi have forever tainted the legacy of this cult series, but the movie avoids that topic as much as possible, 79-3 digital multimeter, rms 4000 points,1000v cat ii europe.

'Happy Happy Joy Joy' Film Review 'Ren & Stimpy' Doc. Fluke 434-II/435-II/437-II Users Manual 1-4 # Description 1 Power Quality Analyzer Fluke 43x Series II + Side Strap, Battery Pack BP290 (28 Wh) and 8 GB SD Memory Card Installed 2 Decal Set for Input Sockets (EU & UK, EU, China, UK, US, Canada) 3 Hang Strap 4 Alligator Clips. Set of 5 5 Test Leads, 2.5 m + Color Coding Clips. Set of 5, Download FLUKE 79-29 DMM SM service manual & repair info for electronics experts Service manuals, schematics, eproms for electrical technicians This site helps you to save the Earth from electronic waste!.

Fluke 79 III True rms Multimeter from Davis Instruments

fluke 79 series ii review

FLUKE 79-29 DMM SM Service Manual download schematics. Fluke 434-II/435-II/437-II Users Manual 1-4 # Description 1 Power Quality Analyzer Fluke 43x Series II + Side Strap, Battery Pack BP290 (28 Wh) and 8 GB SD Memory Card Installed 2 Decal Set for Input Sockets (New EU & UK, EU, China, UK, US, Canada) 3 Hang Strap 4 Alligator Clips. Set of 5 5 Test Leads, 2.5 m + Color Coding Clips. Set of 5 https://sv.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/CART_1994 This is a children's movie with enough darker undertones to appeal to adult audiences as well. It is the story of a man who dies and finds himself reincarnated as Fluke, a large dog. The man.

fluke 79 series ii review


FLUKE 79 SERIES II MANUAL PDF FLUKE 79 SERIES II MANUAL PDF - Are you looking for Ebook fluke 79 series ii manual PDF? You will be glad to know that right now fluke 79 series ii manual PDF is available on our online library. With our online resources, you can find fluke 79 series ii manual or just about any type of ebooks, for any type of This is a children's movie with enough darker undertones to appeal to adult audiences as well. It is the story of a man who dies and finds himself reincarnated as Fluke, a large dog. The man

Buy Fluke 79-III True-rms Multimeter and more from our comprehensive selection of Fluke 70-Series Analog/Digital Multimeters FLUKE 79 SERIES II Display Repair Kit and Step by Step Photo Instructions - $19.99. ***This Auction is for (2)Two replacement Elastomers and Digital Download of the Step by Step Photo Instructions. No Meters or Meter LCD Displays are included in this auction. This Kit will not work if the LCD Display is Broken*** These are New Style Gray Elastomers Made in the U.S.A.

Page 19 Series III Multimeter Lo-Ohms Calibration Lo-Ohms Calibration Note For the Fluke 26 or 79 Series III with a serial number greater than 71220000, use the following procedure. 1. Perform the calibration procedure described under the heading Calibration Adjustment in this document. 24/01/2020В В· Sundance 2020: Sexual misconduct accusations against creator John Kricfalusi have forever tainted the legacy of this cult series, but the movie avoids that topic as much as possible

Fluke’s warranty obligation is limited, at Fluke’s option, to refund of the purchase price, free of charge repair, or replacement of a defective product which is returned to a Fluke authorized service center within the warranty period. To obtain warranty service, contact your nearest Fluke authorized service center or … Download FLUKE 79-29 DMM SM service manual & repair info for electronics experts Service manuals, schematics, eproms for electrical technicians This site helps you to save the Earth from electronic waste!

Volvo S60 review: Sweden’s answer to the BMW 3 Series The new Volvo S60 is stylish and loaded with safety equipment but can it match its German rivals for pure driving pleasure? We find out. En commandant Thermomètre numérique enregistreur 52 FLUKE 52-II ou tout autre Thermomètres numériques sur fr.rs-online.com, vous êtes livrés en 24h et bénéficiez des meilleurs services et des prix les plus bas sur une large gamme de composants.

Fluke’s warranty obligation is limited, at Fluke’s option, to refund of the purchase price, free of charge repair, or replacement of a defective product which is returned to a Fluke authorized service center within the warranty period. To obtain warranty service, contact your nearest Fluke authorized service center or … 26/01/2012 · This is a review of the Fluke 177. This is Fluke's true RMS digital multimeter with 6000 count. This is an entry level multimeter for electrical / electronics. This is Fluke's true RMS digital

Fluke 79-3 TRUE RMS Multimeter, Industrial. Introducing the rugged new Fluke 70 Series III Digital Multimeters Rough handling and high voltage are tough on a meter. 18/05/2019В В· I received the Fluke 77-IV Digital Multimeter with the leads and instruction booklet, though it was missing the DVD as shown in the add picture. So if this is a selling point for your purchase, know it did not come with one. I plan to contact Fluke via Amazon to see if this was an order mistake.

3 Fluke Corporation Fluke 430 Series II Three-Phase Energy and Power Quality Analyzers Technical specifications Specifications are valid for models Fluke 434-II, Fluke 435-II, Fluke 437-II unless otherwise specified. Specificatons for Amp and Watt readings are based upon i430-Flexi-TF unless otherwise specified. Input characteristics Availability of replacement parts is a key element in providing quick turnaround and product support for customers who perform their own maintenance. By providing quality parts we will help return your Fluke products to peak performance. All replacement parts are warranted against defects in materials and workmanship for 90 days after shipment.

View all posts in Dymond category